

2023Board of Directors

https://www.supporthclib.org/staff-and-board#board

President

Rosa Marroquin, Physician, Faculty Medical Student Education FMCH, University of Minnesota Vice President

Mohammed Lawal, Chief Executive Officer & Principal Architect, LSE Architects

Treasurer

Jonathan Gaw, Market Research and Strategy Advisor

Secretary

Julia Dayton Klein, District Court Judge, Minnesota's Fourth Judicial District

Julie Allinson, Entrepreneur, Eyebobs Founder, Philanthropist

Jane Brissett, Member, Hennepin County Library Board, Ex officio

Scott Duimstra, Library Director, Hennepin County, Ex officio

John Gibbs, Senior Advisor (former Senior Vice President, Government Affairs), Comcast NBCUniversal

Lissa Jones-Lofgren, Culture Coach, Organization Behaviorist, and Podcast Host

Nawal Noor, Founder & CEO, Noor Companies

Kyle Parsons, Vice President, Community Outreach, Great MN Schools

Kristi Pearson, Executive Director & CEO, Friends of the Hennepin County Library, Ex officio

Kai Sakstrup, Executive Vice President and Chief Product Officer of Wealth, Corporate and Institutional Businesses, U.S. Bank

Betsy Sylvester, Managing Director & Head of Client Management, Castlelake