

2022 OREGON FOOD BANK BOARD OF DIRECTORS

February 2022

Officers

Sarah Opfer, Chair Audit Managing Director – KPMG

Wayne Graham, Vice Chair, Treasurer Graham Group LLC

Karin Power, Secretary Administrative Director – B Local PDX

Board Members

Kerri Hoyt-Pack Owner – The Liberty Collective

Stuart Hogue VP Global Marketplace Development Nike, Inc.

Howard Matsumura President & Owner – Principal Ingredients,LLC

Dunya Minoo Director – Educational Partnerships Portland Public Schools

Brooke Randall Principal – Agriculture Capital

Alexis Taylor Director – OR Dept. of Agriculture

Jeffery Temple Director of Corporate Affairs Fred Meyer Stores, Inc./Kroger

Brenda Thomas President – Orchard View Inc.

Farah Pakseresht Vice President, Hospital Operations/Post-Acute Care Northwest Permanente Jinky Panganiban Founding Member Oregon Sports Angels

Marc Patrick Former Senior Vice President of Marketing Beyond Meat

Shantae Johnson Co-Founder, MudBone Grown

Jen Maje Maynard Kitchen Programs Manager Zenger Farms

McKena Miyashiro Principle ESG Consultant- PGE

Chanel O'Niell Principle, Cornerstone Research

Partner Board Members

Rick Gaupo – Network Chair CEO & President – Marion Polk Food Share

Linda Dove Pastoral Director – Bethlehem House of Bread

Kevin Ryan Social Services Program Manager William Temple House

Kris Zirkel Partner Agency Coordinator Yamhill Community Action Partnership