history theatre

BOARD OF DIRECTORS FY 22

John Sebastian, President

Program Manager
3M – U.S. Business Services

Candace Campbell, Vice President

Principal CDC Associates

Lois Duffy, Secretary

Writer, Arts Advocate

Tyler Zehring, Treasurer

Former Vice President, Finance and Administration MSP Commercial

Gene Link

Assistant General Counsel, Retired Target Corporation

Jessica Looman

Deputy Administrator Wage & Hour Division US Dept of Labor

Cheryl L. Moore

Workers' Compensation Adjuster, Retired Travelers Insurance Company

Kera Peterson

President Saint Paul Regional Labor Federation

Katrina Phillips

Assistant Professor, American Indian History Macalester College

James Rollwagen

Sr Corp Ombudsmen, Retired Ecolab

Kenneth Schaefer

Market President Twin Cities Metro Home Federal Savings Bank

Jennifer Simek

Vice President of Marketing Ecolab

Charles A. Slocum

Founder and President The Williston Group

Pondie Nicholson Taylor

Teacher St Paul City Schools

Dr. Jon Thomas

Otolaryngologist Ear, Nose & Throat Specialty Care

John F. Apitz

Executive Director MN Railroads Association

Dave Beehler

VP of Finance Smart Care Equipment Solutions

George Dow

Owner George Dow Consulting

Michele Kelm-Helgen

Former Chair Retired MN Stadium Authority

Susan Kimberly

Former Deputy Mayor City of St. Paul